ARE SMARTPHONES BAD FOR NECK?

dumb-smart-phones-pain-strain-ball-and-chain-comic-cartoon-linux-beast-2014-800x500-ver4

Whenever, I use a smartphone or tablet I usually get a sore neck from tilting my head down to view the screen. I could always raise the phone to eye level, but then my arm would get tired. I predict a future of bad posture and crooked necks for the next generation. Not to mention arthritus from typing on that tiny screen.

But, don’t listen to me. You better get in line at the phone store before you lose your place.

2014 Linux Cave – The Linux BeastLinux Beast MagazineLinux Artwork

And don’t forget to get your new smartphone today! Ha ha ha

Leave a Reply

